Performance Archive

Taylor Mac: Holiday Sauce

December 19 - 20, 2019

STG Presents Taylor Mac: Holiday Sauce at The Moore Theatre through December 19-20, 2019, this performance is included in OtB's Complete Se

Ahamefule J. Oluo SUSAN

December 5 - 8, 2019

Thu, Dec 5, 8:30 PM* opening night special time
Fri, Dec 6, 8 PM
Sat, Dec 7, 8 PM

Co-curated by Curatorial Administrator Charles Smith and artist KT KusmaulPerformance Lab: In the Round

October 16, 2019

Performance Lab is a continuation of OtB's longstanding commitment to showcasing works-in-progress by artists from across the Pacific Northwest.

Autumn KnightM_ _ _ ER

October 10 - 13, 2019

Thu, Oct 10, 8 PM
Fri, Oct 11, 8 PM
Sat, Oct 12, 8 PM
Sun, Oct 13, 5 PM 

Bryce Dessner's Triptych (Eyes of One on Another)

October 9, 2019

STG Presents Bryce Dessner's Triptych (Eyes of One on Another) at The Moore Theatre on Wednesday, October 9, 2019, this performance is included in OtB's

Ligia Lewis Water Will (in Melody)

September 19 - 22, 2019

Run time: 65 minutes

Thu, Sept 19, 8 PM
Fri, Sept 20, 8 PM
Sat, Sept 21, 8 PM
Sun, Sept 22, 5 PM 

Morgan Thorson Still Life

August 1 - 4, 2019

Performance Times
Thu, Aug 1: 4 - 9 pm
Fri, Aug 2: 4 - 9 pm
Sat, Aug 3: 3 - 8 pm
Sun, Aug 4: 3 - 8 pm

Pages