Performance Archive

NW New Works Festival 2018

June 8 - 10, 2018
June 15 - 17, 2018

Welcome to the 35th Annual NW New Works Festival! 

NW NEW WORKS FESTIVAL 2018WEEKEND 2

June 15 - 17, 2018

Welcome to Weekend 2 of the 2018 NW New Works Festival! Since 1983, NWNW has celebrated the dynamic arts community of the Pacific NW and served as a platform for new art from a wide range of performance disciplines.

NW New Works Festival 2018

June 8 - 10, 2018
June 15 - 17, 2018

Welcome to the 35th Annual NW New Works Festival! 

NW NEW WORKS FESTIVAL 2018WEEKEND 1

June 8 - 10, 2018

Welcome to Weekend 1 of the 2018 NW New Works Festival! Since 1983, NWNW has celebrated the dynamic arts community of the Pacific NW and served as a platform for new art from a wide range of performance disciplines.

Kaneza Schaal & Cornell AlstonJACK &

May 10 - 13, 2018

THEATER   |   NEW YORK
Thu, May 10–Fri, May 11 at 8 pm
Sat, May 12*–Sun, May 13 at 5 pm 

Dani TirrellBlack Bois

April 26 - 29, 2018

DANCE   |   SEATTLE
Thu, Apr 26–Sat, Apr 28 at 8 pm
Sun, Apr 29 at 5 pm

Open Studio #40

April 21, 2018 • Open Studio

OPEN STUDIO #40
April 21, 3:30 pm

Lobby and seating opens at 3 pm.
Suggested donation at the door: $5

Frank Boyd & Libby KingPatti & The Kid

April 12 - 15, 2018

THEATER   |   SAN FRANCISCO/SEATTLE
Thu, Apr 12–Sat, Apr 14 at 8 pm
Sun, Apr 15 at 5 pm

 

Open Studio #39

April 7, 2018 • Open Studio

OPEN STUDIO #39
April 7, 3:30 pm

Lobby and seating opens at 3 pm.
Suggested donation at the door: $5

Alice GostiMaterial Deviance in Contemporary American Culture

March 29 - April 1, 2018

DANCE | SEATTLE
Thu, Mar 29–Sat, Mar 31 at 8 pm
Sun, Apr 1 at 5 pm

 

Pages