Studio Suppers

OtB helps you create the perfect evening: an amazing dinner, free-flowing wine, interesting conversation, and great art. Join us in our Studio Theater before select opening night performances for a meal created by one of Seattle’s finest chefs.

"There is no love sincerer than the love of food."
George Bernard Shaw

Now in its fourth year, our popular Studio Supper series brings together a dynamic mix of people for an intimate, family-style meal. Guests meet and mingle as they enjoy hand-crafted cocktails and canapés, then head to the table for an inspired dinner before the show.

FEATURED CHEFS:
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 | with Monica Dimas
Thu, Oct 1, 2015 | with Nick Coffey and Wylie Bush
Thu, Nov 19, 2015 | with Rachel Yang
Thu, Dec 3, 2015 | with Frankie Cannata-Bowman (Listed as 12/19 in print brochure)
Thu, Dec 10, 2015 | with Derek Bugge
Thu, Jan 14, 2016 | with Ba Culbert
Thu, Jan 28, 2016 | with Jason Stratton
Thu, Feb 11, 2016 | with Manu Alfau
Thu, Mar 3, 2016 | with Donna Moodie
Thu, Apr 28, 2016 | with PK Frank 

The pay-what-you-can sliding scale ($25 – $100) secures you a seat at the communal table. A portion of the proceeds goes to a charity of the chef ’s choice. So far we’ve raised over $23,000 for charities including Hedgebrook, University Food Bank, Women’s Funding Alliance, Northwest Harvest, and many more.

Reservations are on a first-come, first-served basis and are only taken 10 days in advance.

Sign up for the supper email list to stay up-to-date with chefs and reservations.

We are looking for volunteers with food and wine experience. If interested email studiosuppers@ontheboards.org.


Studio Suppers graciously sponsored by

  

Give Big with impact! Through midnight, May 4, 2016.

We are thrilled to announce our new series. This season is packed with intellectual and corporeal challenges and delights.

May 17 | At the Neptune Theater | Inuit throat singer Tanya Tagaq reclaims the 1922 film.