Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

Lane Czaplinski • Artistic Director
      lane@ontheboards.org

Sarah Wilke • Managing Director
      swilke@ontheboards.org

Rich Bresnahan • Technical Director
      rich@ontheboards.org

Betsey Brock •
Director of Patron Relations
      betsey@ontheboards.org

Monique Courcy •
OntheBoards.tv & Digital Media Manager
      monique@ontheboards.org

Ashraf Hasham • House Manager
      hm@ontheboards.org

Erin Jorgensen •
Communications/Design
      erin@ontheboards.org

Julian Martlew • Sound Technician
      julian@ontheboards.org

Mark Meuter • Production Manager
      mark@ontheboards.org

John Pyburn •
Associate of Program & Audience Services
john@ontheboards.org 

Beth Raas-Bergquist •
Director of Institutional Relations
beth@ontheboards.org

Charles Smith •
Director of Program Management & Audience Services
      csmith@ontheboards.org

Clare Strasser • 
Audience Services Associate
      clare@ontheboards.org

Shasti Walsh • Director of Program Operations 
      shasti@ontheboards.org

Susan Den • Finance Director
      finance@ontheboards.org

Board of Directors

Tyler Engle • Board President
John Behnke • Vice President
Ruth Lockwood• Vice President
John Robinson • Treasurer
Tom Israel • Secretary
Daveda Russell • Member at Large
Norie Sato • Member at Large
Duncan Manville • Past President

Andrew Adamyk
Jennifer Barry
Kristen Becker
Kim Brillhart
Maryika Byskiniewicz
Paige Davis Crick
Brian Curry
Caroline Dodge
Jennifer Forland
Jeffrey Fracé
Priya Frank
Rodney Hines
Maggie Hooks
Chiyo Ishikawa
Kirby Kallas-Lewis
Tom Kundig
Davora M. Lindner
Allison Mills
Deborah Paine
David Pierre-Louis
Richard Reel
Spafford Robbins
Ginny Ruffner
Robert Stumberger
Annette Toutonghi
Josef Vascovitz
Keith Wagner
Merrill Wright


OFF THE BOARDS ADVISORY BOARD
Carol Bobo
Dorit Ely
Jerry Fulks
Jeff Gerson
William Gleason
Karen Guzak
David Holt
Lorna Jordan
Mark Kantor
John Kucher
Marge Levy
Robert McGinley
Gene McMahon
H. Stewart Parker
Dave Roberts
Carlo Scandiuzzi
George Suyama
Virginia Wyman

Keep OtB ahead of the curve - donate before Dec 31st to support creative trailblazers!

At a loss for the art lover on your list? Stop worrying! OtB is here to help.

Jan 8 - 11 & 15 - 18 | Loud music, profanity, poetry, silence, and jazz.